INDEPENDENT LOCAL RENTAL GUIDE

Hospital bed rentals in Orlando.

See beds and prices from local companies. Rent directly from the supplier you choose.

Orlando, FLChange city

Rental companies & their beds

Help choosing a bed
More filters
5 options
Local supplier

SunCare Medical Supply

suncaremedsupply.com

Semi-electric and fully electric rentals with a refundable deposit.

2 bed options · Sources reviewed Oct 19, 2026
Semi-electricSunCare Medical Supply semi-electric hospital bed pictured on the supplier’s website
Supplier rental example ↗
Offered by SunCare Medical Supply

Semi-Electric Hospital Bed with Rails

$550/ month

$550 / month; $250 / week; $75 / day

Mattress
Rails listed; ask about mattress
Delivery
Room setup with transport extra
Call SunCare Medical Supply
Bed details & what’s included

Rails; mattress inclusion not stated.

Provider-listed capacity: Not published. Confirm the exact model and applicable limits.

The rental rate table does not confirm a mattress.

Three-day minimum; $250 refundable deposit.

Confirm the available model, rails and all accessories. The photo does not establish what is included.

View this bed on the provider’s site ↗Delivery & full rental terms Photo source ↗
Full-electricSunCare Medical Supply full-electric hospital bed pictured on the supplier’s website
Supplier rental example ↗
Offered by SunCare Medical Supply

Fully Electric Hospital Bed with Rails

$650/ month

$650 / month; $350 / week; $85 / day

Mattress
Rails listed; ask about mattress
Delivery
Room setup with transport extra
Call SunCare Medical Supply
Bed details & what’s included

Rails; mattress inclusion not stated.

Provider-listed capacity: Not published. Confirm the exact model and applicable limits.

The rental rate table does not confirm a mattress.

Three-day minimum; $250 refundable deposit.

Confirm the available model, rails and all accessories. The photo does not establish what is included.

View this bed on the provider’s site ↗Delivery & full rental terms Photo source ↗
Local supplier

Orlando Medical Rentals

orlandomedicalrentals.com

First-day-plus-daily pricing with a ground-floor/elevator restriction.

2 bed options · Sources reviewed Oct 19, 2026
Full-electricOrlando Medical Rentals Hospital Bed - Electric shown on the supplier’s website
Supplier product photo ↗
Offered by Orlando Medical Rentals

Hospital Bed - Electric

$165for first day

$165 first day; $10 each additional day

Mattress
Foam mattress with electric bed
Delivery
Ground floor or elevator required
Call Orlando Medical Rentals
Bed details & what’s included

Standard foam mattress and rails.

Provider-listed capacity: 450 lbs. Confirm the exact model and applicable limits.

Confirm bariatric mattress inclusion separately.

+ $10 for each additional day.

Confirm the available model, rails and all accessories. The photo does not establish what is included.

View this bed on the provider’s site ↗Delivery & full rental terms Photo source ↗
Wider / bariatricOrlando Medical Rentals Hospital Bed - Bariatric shown on the supplier’s website
Supplier product photo ↗
Offered by Orlando Medical Rentals

Hospital Bed - Bariatric

$265for first day

$265 first day; $10 each additional day

Mattress
Foam mattress with electric bed
Delivery
Ground floor or elevator required
Call Orlando Medical Rentals
Bed details & what’s included

Mattress/rail inclusions not stated.

Provider-listed capacity: 600 lbs. Confirm the exact model and applicable limits.

Confirm bariatric mattress inclusion separately.

+ $10 for each additional day.

Confirm the available model, rails and all accessories. The photo does not establish what is included.

View this bed on the provider’s site ↗Delivery & full rental terms Photo source ↗
Local supplier

inCAV Medical Imaging Equipment

incav.com

Full-electric bariatric listing requiring special freight and a longer term.

1 bed option · Sources reviewed Oct 19, 2026
Wider / bariatricinCAV Medical Imaging Equipment bariatric hospital bed pictured on the supplier’s website
Supplier product photo ↗
Offered by inCAV Medical Imaging Equipment

Full Electric Bariatric Hospital Bed

$399/ month

$399 / month; three-month minimum

Mattress
Mattress inclusion not specified
Delivery
Special freight requires separate quote
Call inCAV Medical Imaging Equipment
Bed details & what’s included

Not published; ask provider.

Provider-listed capacity: Not published. Confirm the exact model and applicable limits.

Ask for the exact model, mattress and rails.

Three-month minimum: at least $1,197 rent, plus transport.

Confirm the available model, rails and all accessories. The photo does not establish what is included.

View this bed on the provider’s site ↗Delivery & full rental terms Photo source ↗

Published information, not live availability. Confirm your dates, address and full quote. Listings are not ranked. Select up to three beds to compare.

See all prices in one table
Hospital bed rental prices in Orlando
Provider & bedRental priceWhat’s included
SunCare Medical SupplySemi-Electric Hospital Bed with Rails$550 / month; $250 / week; $75 / dayRails; mattress inclusion not stated.
SunCare Medical SupplyFully Electric Hospital Bed with Rails$650 / month; $350 / week; $85 / dayRails; mattress inclusion not stated.
Orlando Medical RentalsHospital Bed - Electric$165 first day; $10 each additional dayStandard foam mattress and rails.
Orlando Medical RentalsHospital Bed - Bariatric$265 first day; $10 each additional dayMattress/rail inclusions not stated.
inCAV Medical Imaging EquipmentFull Electric Bariatric Hospital Bed$399 / month; three-month minimumNot published; ask provider.

Keep each rate with its original rental period. A listed price may not include all fees.

Estimate your complete quote
THE DETAILS THAT MATTER

Delivery & rental terms

Open a supplier to check the full package.

SunCare Medical SupplyRoom setup with transport extra

Semi-electric and fully electric rentals with a refundable deposit.

Mattress
The rental rate table does not confirm a mattress.
Delivery
Additional charge; appointment confirmed by phone.
Setup
Room placement and caregiver walkthrough offered.
Rental period & payment
Three-day minimum; $250 refundable deposit.
Collection
Additional charge.
Insurance
Says it bills Medicare, Cigna and Curative; individual benefits require verification.
Service area
Orlando and Winter Park; destination/item confirmation required.

Three-day minimum; $250 refundable deposit.

Delivery to Orlando: Hospital-bed service area expressly lists Orlando and Winter Park. Coverage source ↗

Provider address: 1950 Lee Road, Suite 209, Winter Park, FL 32789. Confirm visiting hours before traveling.

Before you book

  • Confirm actual model and powered-height controls; category labels alone do not establish specifications.
Sources reviewed Oct 19, 2026
  1. Bed rental rates and transport charges ↗ · suncaremedsupply.com
  2. Hospital-bed coverage ↗ · suncaremedsupply.com
  3. SunCare contact and services ↗ · suncaremedsupply.com
  4. Full-electric rates, deposit and transport ↗ · suncaremedsupply.com
Orlando Medical RentalsGround floor or elevator required

First-day-plus-daily pricing with a ground-floor/elevator restriction.

Mattress
Confirm bariatric mattress inclusion separately.
Delivery
Advance reservation; call for same-day pricing.
Setup
Ground floor only unless an elevator is available.
Rental period & payment
Rental ends at 5 p.m.; request long-term pricing.
Collection
Available; confirm charge and collection time.
Insurance
Not published; ask provider.
Service area
Orlando and Winter Park are named service destinations.

+ $10 for each additional day.

Delivery to Orlando: Published service list explicitly includes Orlando and Winter Park; delivery is offered to homes and resorts. Coverage source ↗

Provider address: 1523 Damon Avenue, Kissimmee, FL 34744. Confirm visiting hours before traveling.

Before you book

  • Bariatric sleep surface: 42 × 80 inches.
Sources reviewed Oct 19, 2026
  1. Named delivery destinations ↗ · orlandomedicalrentals.com
  2. Electric bed rental ↗ · orlandomedicalrentals.com
  3. Bariatric bed rental ↗ · orlandomedicalrentals.com
  4. Delivery and installation ↗ · orlandomedicalrentals.com
  5. Reservation and extension policies ↗ · orlandomedicalrentals.com
inCAV Medical Imaging EquipmentSpecial freight requires separate quote

Full-electric bariatric listing requiring special freight and a longer term.

Mattress
Ask for the exact model, mattress and rails.
Delivery
Special freight charged separately; quote required.
Setup
Not published; ask provider.
Rental period & payment
Three-month minimum; transport deposit required.
Collection
Transport deposit covers pickup; obtain amount.
Insurance
Not published; ask provider.
Service area
Orlando area only.

Three-month minimum: at least $1,197 rent, plus transport.

Delivery to Orlando: Rental listing restricts service to the Orlando area and specifies freight delivery. Coverage source ↗

Provider address: 1435 S Leavitt Avenue, Suite 103, Orange City, FL 32763. Confirm visiting hours before traveling.

Before you book

  • Hill-Rom or Stryker advertised; exact model unspecified.
  • A $250 weekly figure also appears but conflicts with the three-month minimum.
  • The listed 1,200 pounds describes shipment/bed weight, not verified patient capacity.
Sources reviewed Oct 19, 2026
  1. inCAV Medical Imaging Equipment rental information ↗ · incav.com
Illustrative home bedroom with a care bed
Illustrative home setting.

What to ask
before you rent.

Have your ZIP code, delivery date and required bed type ready. Ask for a written quote covering:

  • The bed, mattress and rails
  • Delivery, setup and collection
  • Your rental and renewal dates
Your delivery checklist
LOCAL KNOW-HOW

Planning a rental in Orlando

Resolve room access before reserving

Orlando Medical Rentals limits both its standard electric and bariatric beds to ground-floor installation unless there is an elevator. Give the supplier the intended floor and route to the room before reserving. A hotel or vacation-home booking should include confirmation that the required elevator or ground-floor room will actually be available.

Read the local source ↗
Do not treat inCAV’s weekly figure as a minimum

inCAV displays a weekly rate but explicitly imposes a three-month minimum. Its listing also requires separately priced special freight and a transport deposit. For an Orlando home delivery, obtain a written model, access and installation quote before treating the monthly figure as the complete cost.

Read the local source ↗
Service areas & delivery coverage

Orlando homes and resorts

Orlando Medical Rentals expressly delivers to local residences and visitor accommodations.

Coverage details ↗

Orlando-area freight delivery

inCAV restricts the listed rental to the Orlando area.

Coverage details ↗
More about renting in Orlando

Orlando rental choices include home-care frames priced by the day, week or month, plus a special-freight bariatric listing with a three-month minimum. Orlando Medical Rentals also publishes a ground-floor-or-elevator rule that can determine whether a bed can reach the intended room. For a local residence, hotel or vacation home, compare the complete stay and access arrangements. A short advertised rate does not override a supplier’s minimum term or delivery restrictions.

Illustrative older woman and adult son reviewing a notebook togetherIllustrative family photograph.
LOCAL EQUIPMENT SUPPORT

Help with equipment

Local organizations that may offer equipment or referrals.

Center for Independent Living in Central Florida

Foundations to Freedom provides home modifications, durable medical equipment and assistive technology. Contact the nonprofit about eligibility and current assistance; it does not advertise a guaranteed hospital-bed loan.

Contact the organization ↗
A FEW MORE ANSWERS

Common questions

About renting in Orlando.

How does Orlando Medical Rentals price its electric bed?

The published rate is $165 for the first day and $10 for each additional day; request transport and long-term pricing separately.

What deposit does SunCare publish?

Its two bed categories require a $250 refundable deposit and a three-day minimum. Delivery and pickup are extra.

Can Orlando Medical Rentals move equipment between accommodations?

Yes, its FAQ offers transfers for a fee. Give it the new delivery and pickup addresses before changing locations.

Sources & research for OrlandoReviewed Oct 19, 2026

We read provider websites and public resources. We have not confirmed live stock or inspected equipment. Prices retain their original billing periods. Example bed photographs are illustrative unless identified as supplier images.

  1. Bed rental rates and transport charges ↗ · suncaremedsupply.com
  2. Hospital-bed coverage ↗ · suncaremedsupply.com
  3. SunCare contact and services ↗ · suncaremedsupply.com
  4. Named delivery destinations ↗ · orlandomedicalrentals.com
  5. Electric bed rental ↗ · orlandomedicalrentals.com
  6. Bariatric bed rental ↗ · orlandomedicalrentals.com
  7. Delivery and installation ↗ · orlandomedicalrentals.com
  8. Reservation and extension policies ↗ · orlandomedicalrentals.com
  9. inCAV Medical Imaging Equipment rental information ↗ · incav.com
  10. Center for Independent Living in Central Florida ↗ · cilorlando.org
  11. Central Florida programs and service ↗ · cilorlando.org
  12. Full-electric rates, deposit and transport ↗ · suncaremedsupply.com
How we research

Spotted an outdated detail? Send us a correction.

Hospital bed rental guides

Compare your rental options